How the Wellington Mayors are voting

Stuff reports on how local mayors are voting in the flag referendum:

For change

  • Wellington Mayor Celia Wade-Brown
  • Porirua Mayor Nick Leggett
  • Upper Hutt Mayor Wayne Guppy
  • Masterton Mayor Lyn Patterson
  • South Wairarapa Mayor Adrienne Staples

For current flag

  • Lower Hutt Mayor Ray Wallace
  • Kapiti Mayor Ross Church


  • Carterton Mayor John Booth

Comments (18)

Login to comment or vote