Congratulations to Katrina Shanks who has won National’s nomination for Ohariu-Belmont.

Katrina is the 6th female candidate selected to date with Jacqui Dean in Otago, Jo Goodhew in Aoraki, Nicky Wagner in Chch Central, Kate Wilkinson in Waimakariri and former MP Anne Tolley in East Coast.

%d bloggers like this: