The Tamihere Ten

John Tamihere claimed he had the support of ten Labour MPs in a post-election bid to become Leader. Emails are circulating everywhere with speculation as to who the ten are (or were). The list I have received from informed sources is:

The Tamihere Ten

1. John Tamihere
2. Clayton Cosgrove
3. George Hawkins
4. Ross Robertson
5. Damien O

Comments (20)

Login to comment or vote

%d bloggers like this: