Electorate Polls

No Right Turn has been collating and updating a list of public electorate polls. I’ll link through to it every so often. So far on the basis of the public , the following seats would change hands:

Aoraki – Labour’s Jim Sutton to lose to National’s Jo Goodhew
Invercargill – Labour’s Wayne Harpur to lose to National’s Eric Roy
Otago – Labour’s David Parker to lose to National’s Jacqui Dean
Te Tai Tokerau – Labour’s Dover Samuels to lose to Maori Party’s Hone Harawira
Hamilton East – Labour’s Di Yates to lose to National’s David Bennett
Hamilton West – Labour’s Martin Gallagher to National’s Tim Macindoe

Also NRT does not have these polls listed, but we have:

Tauranga – NZ First’s Winston Peters to lose to National’s Bob Clarkson
Tamaki Makarau – Labour’s John Tamihere to lose to Maori Party’s Pita Sharples
Waiariki – Labour’s Mita ririnui to lose to Maori Party’s Te Ururoa Flavell

%d bloggers like this: