Blogmobile Schedule

Okay here is the provisional schedule for the . It may change but this is it for now:

  1. Thu 9 Oct – Wairarapa
  2. Fri 10 Oct – Taupo
  3. Sat 11 Oct – Taupo
  4. Sun 12 Oct – Auckland
  5. Mon 13 Oct – Auckland
  6. Tue 14 Oct – Tauranga
  7. Wed 15 Oct – Gisborne
  8. Thu 16 Oct – Gisborne
  9. Fri 17 Oct – Napier
  10. Sat 18 Oct – Hawke’s Bay
  11. Sun 19 Oct – Wairarapa
  12. Mon 20 Oct – Wellington
  13. Tues 21 Oct – Wellington
  14. Wed 22 Oct – Wellington
  15. Thu 23 Oct – Wellington
  16. Fri 24 Oct – New Plymouth
  17. Sat 25 Oct – Wanganui
  18. Sun 26 Oct – Palmerston North
  19. Mon 27 Oct – Wellington
  20. Tue 28 Oct – Wellington
  21. Wed 29 Oct – Auckland
  22. Thu 30 Oct – Auckland
  23. Fri 31 Oct – Kerikeri
  24. Sat 01 Nov – Whangarei
  25. Sun 02 Nov – North Shore
  26. Mon 03 Nov – Wellington
  27. Tue 04 Nov – Hutt
  28. Wed 05 Nov – Wellington
  29. Thu 06 Nov – Wellington
  30. Fri 07 Nov – Auckland
  31. Sat 08 Nov – Auckland

We would love to have been able to visit the South Island but it costs $1,000 to take it on the ferry, and we would have needed two weeks at least to do the South Island properly.

Heaps of people have already kindly offered a bed or meal for the night. They are all being gratefully accepted. Just e-mail me if you can do so.

%d bloggers like this: