MPs now official

The Chief Electoral Officer has announced that as there have been no applications for judical recounts, he has returned the writ declaring the sucessful electorate MPs and the list MPs.

The MPs will be sworn in on Monday 8 December.

Comments (12)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment