Well I feel safer now!

The Herald reports:

New Zealand has for the first time designated four international terrorist groups which are not listed by the United Nations, John Key says. …

The groups are Somalia-based Al Shabaab, Spain’s Euskadi Ta Askatasuna (ETA), the Kurdistan in Turkey and the Fuerzas Armadas Revolucionarias de Colombia, of Colombia.

am sure the four groups are now in panic talks after having heard of the NZ Government’s action against them. They will probably announce their surrenders in due course.

Comments (15)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: