Conservatives now registered

The Electoral Commission has announced that the Conservative Party is now registered and able to contest the election.

There are now 16 registered parties being:

  • ACT
  • ALCP
  • Progressive
  • Conservative
  • Libertarianz
  • Mana
  • Maori
  • New Citizen
  • Winston First
  • Labour
  • Alliance
  • Greens
  • Kiwi
  • Democrats/Social Credit
  • National
  • United

I suspect Progressive and Kiwi will not actually contest the election and urge people to vote Labour and Conservative respectively.

Comments (41)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment