2013 Kiwiblog Awards Voting

You can vote in the 2013 Kiwiblog Awards at SurveyMonkey.

The nominees are:

2013 National MP of the Year

  • Gerry Brownlee
  • Bill English
  • Steven Joyce
  • Tony Ryall

2013 Labour MP of the Year

  • David Cunliffe
  • Shane Jones
  • Louisa Wall

2013 Minor Party MP of the Year

  • Clint
  • Peter Dunne
  • Kevin Hague
  • Hone Harawira
  • Winston Peters

2013 MP of the Year

  • Bill English
  • John Key
  • Tony Ryall

2013 Press Gallery Journalist of the Year

  • Andrea Vance
  • Hamish Rutherford

Vote at the link above, and results will be declared later this month.

Note that you should only vote for one person in each category.  This isn’t restricted in some questions, and I can’t change it once voting has started. But if you vote for more than one choice, the vote won’t count.