2014 Kiwiblog Awards

The year is almost over, so it is time for nominations for the annual Kiwiblog Awards. The nomination categories are:

  • 2014 Press Gallery Journalist of the Year
  • 2014 Minor Party MP of the Year
  • 2014 National MP of the Year
  • 2014 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2014 MP of the Year

Make your nominations in the comments (free free to say why) and next week I’ll start a vote based on the most popular nominations.

The winners in 2013 were Andrea Vance, Clint (Hey Clint), Shane Jones, and Bill English twice.


Comments (35)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment