Gower’s MPs of the Years

Patrick Gower makes his picks for Politician of the Year. They are:

  • Politician of the Year – John Key – he won.
  • Runner Up: Andrew Little – could be PM in 2017
  • Runner Up: Kelvin Davis – stopped Kim Dotcom
  • Runner Ups (Non Politicians) – Kim Dotcom, Whale Oil and Nicky Hager

Comments (16)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment