2015 Kiwiblog Awards

The nominations have closed and the voting begins. Vote below four your choice of:

  • 2015 National MP of the Year
  • 2015 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2015 Minor Party Politician of the Year
  • 2015 MP of the Year
  • 2015 Press Gallery Journalist of the Year

You can also vote at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/KBAwards

Create your own user feedback survey

Comments (22)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment