2017 Kiwiblog Awards Nominations

The year is almost over, so it is time for nominations for the annual . The nomination categories are:

  • 2017 Minor Party MP of the Year
  • 2017 National MP of the Year
  • 2017 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2017 MP of the Year

Make your nominations in the comments (free free to say why) and next week I’ll start a vote based on the most popular nominations.

You can nominate a current MP or an MP who left Parliament during the year.

The winners in 2015 (forgot to do them in 2016) were David Seymour. Bill English, Kelvin Davis and Davis Seymour.

Comments (57)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment