But who is 4th?

Margaret Wilson’s election as Speaker has seen many articles aboiut how women now occupy the top three places in the NZ Order of Precedence, being:

1 Governor-General Dame Silvia Cartwright
2 Prime Minister Rt Hon Helen Clark
3 Speaker Hon Margaret Wilson

Who knows who is 4th in the order of precedence? No cheating by looking it up.

Comments (33)

Login to comment or vote

%d bloggers like this: