Voting now open in Kiwiblog Awards

Voting is now open in the 2009 Awards in the following categories:

  1. MP of the Year
  2. Labour MP of the Year
  3. National MP of the Year
  4. Minor Party MP of the Year
  5. Press Gallery Journalist of the Year
  6. Public Servant of the Year

You can vote in all six polls in the left sidebar. Multiple voting will be deleted and exposed.

%d bloggers like this: