Mixed verdicts for minor leaders debate

The Herald columnists all pick different winners.

  • Toby Manhire: Winston Peters & Metiria Turei
  • Audrey Young: Jamie Whyte
  • Fran O’Sullivan: Colin Craig
  • John Armstrong: Te Ururoa Flavell

The only ones not picked to be a winner were Peter Dunne and Laila Harre!

I wonder why Hone Harawira wasn’t there?

Comments (22)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment