Vance’s MPs to look out for in 2015

Andrea Vance details some to look out for in 2015, who may make headlines. They are:

  • Andrew Little, Labour Leader
  • Todd McClay, MP for Rotorua and Revenue Minister
  • Alfred Ngaro, List MP
  • Chris Bishop, List MP
  • Phil Twyford, MP for Te Atatu
  • Kelvin Davis, MP for Te Tai Tokerau
  • Stuart Nash, MP for Napier
  • Peeni Henare, MP for Tamaki Makaurau
  • Megan Woods, MP for
  • James Shaw, Greens List MP
  • Fletcher Tabateau, NZ First List MP
  • Ron Mark, NZ First List MP
  • Judith Collins, MP for
  • Maurice Williamson, MP for Pakuranga

Comments (34)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: