The Collins caucus

Judith Collins has announced her new lineup. Big changes are:

  • Simon Bridges moves to No 4
  • Shane Reti to No 5
  • Todd McClay to No 6
  • Chris Bishop to No 7
  • Todd Muller in No 8

In terms of portfolios the big changes are:

  • Nicola Willis gets Education
  • Shane Reti gets Health
  • Harete Hipango gets Shadow Attorney-General
  • Simon Bridges gets Foreign Affairs and Justice
  • Chris Bishop gets Shadow House Leader
  • Todd Muller gets Trade
  • Michael Woodhouse gets Regional Economic Development

The full list is here.

A nice mixture on the front bench of experienced Ministers and newer MPs who would make great Ministers.

Comments (160)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: