2020 Kiwiblog Awards winners

Over 1,500 people have voted in the 2019 Kiwiblog Awards. The winners are:

  • National MP of the year – Judith Collins wins with 31% followed by Simon Bridges on 28%, Shane Reti 22% and Chris Bishop 20%
  • Labour MP of the Year – Grant Robertson wins this year on 53% followed by Jacinda Ardern on 38% and Trevor Mallard on 9%
  • Minor Party MP of the Year – A two horse race and David Seymour gets his usual landslide majority of 90% with Chloe Swarbrick on 10%
  • MP of the Year is also a big win for favourite David Seymour on 84% and Jacinda Ardern 16%.

Congratulations to the winners, and the runners up.

Comments (45)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment