2020 Kiwiblog Awards Nominations

The year is almost over, so it is time for nominations for the annual Kiwiblog Awards. The nomination categories are:

  • 2020 Minor Party MP of the Year
  • 2020 National MP of the Year
  • 2020 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2020 MP of the Year

Make your nominations in the comments (free free to say why) and then I’ll start a vote based on the most popular nominations.

The winners in 2019 were:

  • National MP of the year – Chris Bishop
  • Labour MP of the Year – Kris Faafoi
  • Minor Party MP of the Year – David Seymour 
  • MP of the Year – David Seymour

Comments (70)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment