An unofficial guide to alert levels

Trying to make sense of what you can and can’t do now and in the future is damn hard. The Government has managed to take what was a simple system and turn it into one with 13 different variations. There are four alert levels, three steps, three traffic lights and three variations based on vaccination certificates.

Just to understand it myself I started to do an excel spreadsheet. I figured others might be equally puzzled, so am publishing it here. Note this is unofficial advice based on my interpretation of the Government websites.

NV means no vaccination certificates. 1m means 1 metre social distancing.

Comments (70)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: