2021 Kiwiblog Awards Nominations

The year is almost over, so it is time for nominations for the annual Kiwiblog Awards. The nomination categories are:

  • 2021 Minor Party MP of the Year
  • 2021 National MP of the Year
  • 2021 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2021 MP of the Year

Make your nominations in the comments (free free to say why) and then I’ll start a vote based on the most popular nominations.

The winners in 2020 were:

  • National MP of the year – Judith Collins
  • Labour MP of the Year – Grant Robertson
  • Minor Party MP of the Year – David Seymour 
  • MP of the Year – David Seymour

Comments (75)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: