Powershop Winners

Scoop has details of the two Powershop Pioneers who have each won $1,000 of free electricity. They are Brenda Leeuwenberg and Steve Withers.

By coincidence, I know both of them. Brenda and I were at the same university hostel, and were both at Foo Camp this year. Steve and I used to debate MMP and many other things on Usenet in the 1990s, when he was Secretary of the Electoral Reform Coalition.

There is a third power giveaway at the end of May, for people who sign up as Pioneers – details at Scoop.

Comments (2)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: