Voting now open for 2010 Kiwiblog Awards

You can vote in the six categories in the sidebar. The nominees, based on those who got the most nominations are:

MP of the Year – a choice between PM John Key, Police & Corrections Minister Judith Collins and Health Minister Tony Ryall

Labour MP of the Year – the four most popular nominees were David Cunliffe, Phil Goff, Trevor Mallard an newbie Grant Robertson

National MP of the Year – a choice between four ministers – Judith Collins, Steven Joyce, Tony Ryall and new Minister Hekia Parata

Minor Party MP of the Year – a diverse range with United Future’s Peter Dunne, Green co-leader Metiria Turei and Rodney Hide and John Boscawen from ACT

Press Gallery Journalist of the Year – it’s a two way contest between the two TV political editors – One’s Guyon Espiner v Three’s Duncan Garner

Public Servant of the Year – Law Commission President Sir Geoffrey Palmer competes with Christchurch Mayor Bob Parker and Auditor-General Lyn Provost

Comments (20)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment