2015 Kiwiblog Awards

he year is almost over, so it is time for nominations for the annual . The nomination categories are:

  • 2015 Press Gallery Journalist of the Year
  • 2015 Minor Party MP of the Year
  • 2015 National MP of the Year
  • 2015 Labour MP of the Year
  • 2015 MP of the Year

Make your nominations in the comments (free free to say why) and next week I’ll start a vote based on the most popular nominations.

The winners in 2014 were Katie Bradford, David Seymour, John Key twice and Kelvin Davis.

Comments (42)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment