Journal’s Academic Review Board members are:

Associate Professor Julia Tolmie, University of Auckland
Khylee Quince, Auckland University of Technology
Associate Professor Linda Te Aho, University of Waikato
Brenda Midson, University of Waikato and New Zealand Law Journal
Associate Professor Yvette Tinsley, Victoria University
Professor Elisabeth McDonald, University of Canterbury
Professor Annick Masselot, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Nicola Wheen, University of Otago
Helen McQueen, Commissioner, Law Commission
Natalie Walker, Kayes Fletcher Walker
Daisy Williams, Shortland Chambers
Stephanie Marsden, Canterbury Chambers
Lieutenant Colonel Jane Derbyshire, New Zealand Defence Force