Who would be Ministers in a sole Labour Ministry?

Back on 3 September I wrote on my Patreon whom might make up a sole Labour Ministry. The full list of 26 Ministers and six others is behind the paywall, but here’s some extracts:

2. Kelvin Davis, Deputy PM,
11. Stuart Nash, SOEs, Small Business, Corrections
17 Michael Wood, Community Sector, Internal Affairs, Environment, Statistics, Youth
18. Deborah Russell, Revenue, Tertiary
19. Kiri Allan, Justice, Courts

And my pick for the Whips:

  • Chief Whip: Kieran McAnulty
  • Junior Whip: Jo Luxton
  • No 3 Whip: Camilla Belich

Comments (52)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: