10 candidates for National Board

Pleased to see 10 candidates standing for four positions on the National Party Board. Some years there isn’t even a contest, so good to see so many standing. The candidates are:

  • Alastair Bell
  • Grant McCallum
  • Lliam Munro
  • Aryana Nafissi
  • Jannita Pilisi
  • Felicity Price
  • David Ryan
  • John Sunckell
  • Stefan Sunde
  • Sylvia Wood

Closer to the conference I’ll try and blog a summary of each candidate.

Comments (35)

Login to comment or vote

Add a Comment

%d bloggers like this: