Reminder: nominations close 1 pm for Kiwiblog Awards

You can still nominate people in the following categories:

  1. MP of the Year
  2. Labour MP of the Year
  3. National MP of the Year
  4. “Minor” Party MP of the Year
  5. Press Gallery Journalist of the Year
  6. Public Servant of the Year

You don’t need to nominate in all categories. Also feel free to state why, if you want to.

At around 1 pm I’ll select the finalists and launch a poll starting 2 pm today and finishing 24 hours later on 2 pm Tuesday.

All nominations are for “positive” awards, so treat them in that spirit.

Previous nominations are here.

Comments (15)

Login to comment or vote